Problems overrellance on cars can cause/suggest at least one possible solution.

More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. discrible some of the problems overrellance on cars cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Nowadays the world is undergoing a rapid change due to new technologies are impacting many people, environment and also have created a lot of issues. People are depanded on their own cars, instead of using public trasporations which mean this can be primary cause to global warming. In my opinion, there are three main possible solutions for this issue and i shall try to explain why government should consider rapidly before it brings other problems

Number of private vehicles dispite thier comfort and fast pace, more and more people suffered from them. Firstly, private vehicles are the main cause to the traffic jams and many people stuck in it in the morning while going to work and coming back home in the evening. if every people use their own avtomobile, it will also discharge different detrimental gases like carbon dioxide, sulfur oxide and so more, and it will be increase pollution in atmosphere. Because of pollution, it is hard to breathe from pure air in urban cities and unhealthy people cannot live with polluted air. Secondly, it will also raise diseases among animals and birds. if animals get illness, people will also suffer form similar illness when they consume meal of that unhealthy animals. Finally, private vehicles use many natural resources such as gas and fuels.

because of all these causes, government need to take certain actions to prevent using many cars and personal avtomobiles. First of all, government should increase public transportaion models such as bus, cab, train and so forth. Therefore, they should also make them cheaper so that many people can use them. Secondly, petrol price should be more increased so, people might think before purchose private vehicles. thirdly, government should increase taxs for driving private cars.

In summary, three main causes which are given above can be good reasons to halt private cars from increasing in urban cities. And government should increase public transportaions rather than private. In my opinion, children also should be tought at schools about how cars influence to nature and people.