The problems that Facebook can cause for us.

Your comments will help me a lot in learning. Don't hesitate to point out my mistakes, Plz .

Nowsaday when most people know how to use FB, not many of them know exactly what problems can FB cause. First of all, FB diminishes the direct contact among people. In such a high technological century that allows chatting through webcome easily, face to face arrangments become unnecessary. As a result, our relations in real life will soon loosen and break up eventually. Scendly, the abusement of FB can make its users illusive by fake fame.Some people even think themselves very popular because of milliom turns of likes and followers on the Internet although in fact not many people know who they are.Last but not least, the social network like FB is considered to create opportunities for crimes to be committed, for example money tricking, against- government bangs, rape and terrorism, In conclusion, FB will be our waste of time on worthless things if we don't make it function in the way it should.