Which do you prefer ? To study alone or To study with a group of students?

Some students prefer to study alone. Others prefer to study with a

group of students. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and

examples to support your answer.

I agree with the idea of studying alone,because there are so many advantages of studying solo,first of all when studying alone you have the oppurtunity to put aside enough time to revise your project,In addition i don't think that there's something better than study in a peaceful place where no one can disturb you.Whats more it helps you get better results.studying in a peaceful place helps you build your skills.The students who prefer to study with a group of students generally afraid of making mistakes,i have learnt from my mistakes that in order to succeed your desire for success should be greater than you fear the failure.What's more when studying alone you also get the oppurtunity to finish your homeworks or projects on time.When it comes to the idea of studying with a group of students,you don't get any of these oppurtunities.Because everyone comes up with different ideas which can get you confused,also make a lot of noise that may cause distractibility.To sum up i prefer to study alone to help me improve my skills and focus more.