IELTS TASK:Popular events are essential in easing internatiol tensions.

Topic: Popular events like the football World Cup and other international sporting occasions aare essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way.

In my opinion popular events are easing tension of World such as Olympics. For example the symbol of Olympic are included each continent in the hoops. Furthermore this is platform that participation of all countries in the world. Even it contains countries with a war between each other. But the distinction isn't done any way. So It is done in a peaceful environment. In addition to similar events can be clamped each other the their countries people. For instance Spain is in an Economic crisis and the most people demonstrated in the street but the Europe Champions was began, people started to forget this crisis. In the end of the Champions Spanis national team won this cup. This time for the moment all people forgot the problem and shared to gladness emotion. Although there are lots of good points, sometimes it can be bad points For example Munih olympics was caused to murder some athletes. The only reason is racism. I mean some people unfortunatelly won't change whatever. However even if this events happened, this type would really peaceful and fraternally.