IELTS; Popular advertisement makes people to buy various goods

Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of the advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology has switched our life in many aspects like popular goods exhibition by terrestrial media. Advertising is a very convenient way for both customers and producers because it deals a way of purchasing and selling between them. In order to introduce a lunched consumer product, advertisement tempts consumers to purchase it as well. However, in my opinion, the way of advertising mentioned seems to true while not having the real needs.

Producers sell the high sales of goods focusing on the television screen, they often select popular and famous singers or actors as for their advertisements. Generally, people who like them emotionally, buy even though unnecessary needs. They are lured using a technique of tricked method. As products are highlighted with gorgeous and good quality on the TV screen but reality sometimes may be negative. Although, Not all but many products are consumed every day life while they are advertising. But the objective of advertising goods is to make products popular in the field.

People have own thought whether they will buy or not depending on their eyes-views. On the other hand, there are various aspects among the people. Some people buy impulsively after the advertisements showcase. They hardly assess the quality. It prompts among the elite classes of households. they need to be judged of measured commodities from their own parts.

In conclusion, it can be said that various goods people consume only by the popular advertisement. Every one has their own thinking on what to buy or which thinks will be better in the sense of assessment.