[IELTS Task 2] Pollution and damage of environment are resulted from a country developing.

Some people think pollution and damage of environment are resulted from a country developing and becoming richer, and this is hard to be avoided. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

People's activities change the atmosphere and environmental condition. Many people regard that in a non-globalized country, a significant improvement in all sectors, results environmental damaging and air pollution. Personally, I strongly believe that this argument can be accepted.

In the one hand, the development in poverty country can effect environment. A developing country adheres to its principles to establish all sectors in order for playing an economic drive. This can be seen in one country in which becoming richer founds many industrial companies to provide abroad income. An economic growth in this country arouses Samsung's interest, the largest multinational company, to open a new branch in. In fact, this requires many raw materials to resemble a newly- invented technology such as smart phone and portable computer. Those have a tendency for using harmful chemical which can be a precursor of endangering many species of plants and animals. As a result, some areas in this country will damage in certain period.

On the other hand, pollution and damaged of environment are not only resulted by the development in a developing country. Firstly, human behavior is the crucial aspect which has to be investigated and be reformed in term for keeping environmental health. Throwing rubbish in the river and cutting down many plants in the forest exemplifies why environment in developing country is being vanished. So, those habits increase the number of air pollution significantly. In addition, using artificial fertilizer for farming can damage soil. Finally, disaster is the strong possibility of environmental damage which usually demolish many plants and animals such as eruption of volcanoes and hurricane storm.

In conclusion, environmental problem appears for many causes and the development of country also gives a contribution. However, I believe people awareness should be engaged to solve this problem.