ielts essay: Physical education plays an important role in pupil's life

Q).Most schools offer some type of physical education program to their students. Why is physical education important? Should physical education classes be required or optional?

A) Physical education plays an important role in pupil's life. In the first place, children learn better if they spend part of each day getting some physical exercise. Additionally, physical education teaches important skills such as team work. Also, it contributes to their overall physical and mental abilities.

Physical education is more important to pupils it's difficult to sit in a class all the day; pupils can exercise and relax after their physical activity. This helps them feel happier and comfortable at school .Moreover some kind of games need team when that time students need to communicate who were in that team pupils get a chance to improve their team work it will helpful in their career.

Unfortunately, most of the educational institutions don't give even an hour to pupils in their institution timings, they are concentrating only on how to embody pupil to become a best graders, even though parents are also think like this.

Finally, above mentioned describe physical education is most important element in pupil life.