Pets are part of family? Yes ; IELTS

People mostly have a pet at home, and it is one of their most desires. They are looking to raise their pets as their children and keep them safe as much as they can. I believe that pet should be treated as a family member because pets bring many benefits for people who love them. Pets bring many happiness and fun to the family, help disable people do their work, and teach the children the sense of responsibility.

First, people always feel happy and excited while they are playing with their pets. For instance, after a long work day, people need to get rest; and there is no funnier thing than playing with a dog. Children play with their pets like their dogs and get busy which is so please for their parents.

Besides, pets help disable people do their work. There are many trained dogs that help blind people to get their direction or other needs. For example, my friend has problem with her vision and cannot to go outside without any accompany. She's got her new pet, a brilliant dog that helps her through daily life.

Moreover, pets have effective impact on the children's response to their parents or their sibling. Having a pet at home contributes children to learn the sense of responsibility. Children know how to care of their sibling because they are good caregiver for their pets.

All in all, any family can find many beneficial related to having pets at home. They care about their pets like their family members, so they feel happy and never lonely. In addition, life would be easier for people with disability if they find their favorite trained pets.