Person can only be happy if he has got a job which he enjoy

People generally think that if they have a job and they are earning good enough then they have achieved everything. But the most important thing everyone forgets is that they actually like where they are working. Or are they happy with their work. One must consider that working only would not give you everything; it's working at a place where you actually enjoy your work and have pleasure in pursuing the same. The people have made a perception towards it that if they are earning good then they are happy. But it is not the same. What happiness would you get if you have to do a job in which you do not get interest in. None. But if you work at a place where you love to do what has been given to you gives you joy which no one can define. What could be more delightful than working on something for which you are passionate. I find it really amusing to work on something of which I am capable of and not just do it for the sake of it completion. Working at a place which helps you earn better gives you satisfaction but working somewhere you enjoy the work gives you pleasantness. Supposedly if an engineer is asked to work in a bank or if a doctor is asked to repair a machine then they probably would not relish the tasks given to them. A person can only be pleased if he is functional where he belongs to. It's the pleasance of mind one gets when he has what he had hoped-for. So in my belief a person can only be happy if he has got a job which he enjoy rather than working at a place where he earns a lot because in the end it's the self-felicitousness that matters.