IELTS; Why do people work? Reasons/ Examples

People work because they need money to live, what are some other reasons that people work? Discuss one or more of this reason. Use a specific example and details to support your answer.

Majority people are working because of the money. Money is very important in our life and its bring us happiness and enjoy life , but i dont think that everybody is like that. Some people are working without payment and they need experience as satisfaction and service. So today I want to explain some other reason and have good example for my reasons.

Firstly, some people are working very hard as other people and they get low salaries as compare to other society or other nation. It's because of they are serving they nation or society. For example, I m refugee and in our society, most of government worker have good skill and good teacher have low salary. It's all are serving they nation. If you have good skill or ability in any job. It's sure that you get satisfies salary in other nation.

Second reason is some people are working every day as without payment. That we call volunteer. This kind of worker has some other reason to do work and no for money. May be its like sympathy or want to help for other people or they are trying to get experience. For example in our school, every year they have Korean medical student come in our school and they teach how to wash our teeth and check our teeth. It's all are volunteer member. They have very cool kind heart.

In finally I want to say that they lots of reason working in this world and not only money. So in this short time I have no enough time to explain ever thing. So working for money is good but not going over or greedier on that.