'people have to work and experience new things' - When people succeed

TOEFL - ''When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success.''Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above?

There is no doubt that people can reach to their desire and aim by hard working, but I believe sometimes there is something ales that interfere to people's success. There are some sign of them that can prove them.

To begin with, we can see a lot of students in schools and universities that are always studying hardly and they spend most of their time on reading also some of them occupy their spare time with studying, too. In spite of these efforts, when we see the result of exams there are some students that have grate mark toward the students than have extensive reading, and while you are talking to them they say we took our exams with chance and we even did not open our textbook just for second and they call themselves lucky.

What is more, there are a large number of scientists and inventors during the history. Most of them wrote on their books that although they had strove a lot and they devote all their lives, they reach to their invention by chance, therefore luck play a great role on people achievements.

In conclusion, people have to work and experience new things to achieve the things that they want such as goal, desire, demand. Yet sometimes something

happens in people's life that shows luck can play a great roll in achievements.