People should use phone in correct occasions and should not use it in specific public areas; IELTS

Q:Some people believe that mobile phones should be banned in public, especially on public transport, in restaurants and cinemas. Others think that mobile phones should be allowed to use anywhere. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Using mobile phones is more popular than before due to an age of information and changes of people's daily life. However, some people state that should not use phone in public; other believe that people can use phone in anywhere. My view is that mobile phones should be banned in special public places.

People who believe phones can use in anyplace have their reasons. First of all, it is obvious that human have rights to do their favorable things which is not illegal. This means that using phone in anywhere is not illegal behavior that is the right of people. So, from the law angle, it is reasonable that mobile phones is allowed to used in public.

In contrast, others believe that mobile phones should be banned using in public, specifically in library, hospital, and cinemas. This is because using phone in these special public is much ruder. If people speak loudly in these public, others will be affected by people who using phone. So, from the ethical angle, people should ban using phone is public.

Personally I agree that people should not use phone in special public place, including library, restaurants and cinemas. For example, someone use phone in library and speak loudly, which will cause noise in a quite atmosphere of library leading to affect people who study in library. Although it does not break the law, it is bad manners in public.

To sum up, people should use phone in correct occasions and should not use phone in special public places. Meanwhile, in terms of aspects of ethical, using phone in public is rude behaviors.