Some people think that cars should be banned from large cities. Do you agree or disagree?

There has been a highly debatable topic about whether or not car driving in the city area should be prohibited. Most people suggest no drive in the city center while other oppose the view. As far as i am concerned, That policy to regulate car driving in the urban area would serve to the larger community goal of health. In this essay, i will represent the all supporting reasons for banning a car.

First, People's concern on public health issues is increasing in the recent years in the developing countries. Thousands of car are generating a considerable amount of smoke that is harmful to children and elder's health system. As a result, city citizen's respiratory system is badly damaged by smoke car produce. For example, in Delhi, 9 million car is the main contributor of air pollution. Therefore, Car is also other reason of stressful life. We finds car as stressful as car horning noise is very disturbing to your safe and calm life.

Second, It is a fact that most people waste a precious time on the traffic jam. If car is prohibited legally, everyone will be forced to take a public transportation system to go to work, school, shop and so on. In the wake of that regulation, Everyone would take a whole benefit of bus and car as it is quick and cheap. Moreover, It would be helpful to our financial status since petrol cost relatively expensive to family's budget.

In the contrary, Banning car would be one of the impossible mission to accomplish. Most people prefer to drive their own cars because its privacy and comfort. Since most of us want to be less dependent from others, especially on issue of personal schedules, car banning policy would not take a support from public.

To sum up, i am convinced that even though there are a invaluable benefits comes with car banning policy, it's implement will not be as easy as we imagine.