Should people do things they don't like in some situations?

Thank you for reading my essay.

As long as possible to enjoy doing what we want to do, we would feel easier to deal with each task that leads us to satisfy on our achievement. Unfortunately sometimes we have to perform that we don't want to it, under our responsibility. It means we do not need to seek out unpleasant task , however, we should perform as long as with having responsability.

Living whole life, we must deal with not enjoy doing for society or ourselves by the best. For instance, a employee who work server, his duty takes an order from customers, however, he should clean on the floor for keep restaurant clean. The employee can avoid it, but for success of restaurant the server shall be asked with courage and endurance. After finish work, the employee can satisfy as accepted his responsibility.

In addition, people should have a positive attitude when they work. The important point is that while handling unpleasant work with a positive attitude in an effective way to finish his or her given work. It make them present a good image on themselves by people who watching them. They can be impressed with their performance.

In conclusion, I think that for better society people should do unplesant thing give other chances that can not be imengined how it returns for good to us.