Why do not enjoyable things: necessity, importance for the future, families and friends in our lives

Some people try to avoid some things that they dislike or don't enjoy doing them. From my point of view, we have to do some things that aren't favorable because these things are necessary for us, are linked to our future, and are related to our families or friends.

Mainly, there are many things that seem essential in our lives. There are some things that could be identified as our requirements and needs; so, if we keep away from them, we might lose some other things that could be more significant for us. In this regard, avoiding our requirements and needs sometimes could cause of losing things that related to our lives. For example, I may dislike my job, but I cannot find a new appropriate job, so I have to continue my job for a long time.

Moreover, some things that we have a negative view about them are linked to our future because we maybe get better position in the next few years. Also, doing these things that are disliked, beside the cause of improving our positions, may be increased our prestige in the future. For example, mathematics as a difficult lesson among other ones is not a favorite lesson for many students, but it is helpful to become a professional engineer in the time to come.

Finally, we have to do some things that appear to be not enjoyable for us, but are related to our families or friends' lives. They occasionally ask us to do some things for them inasmuch we like them; we perform for them; on the other hand, they maybe have done some things so that they are expecting us to compensate for them. For instance, I lend some money to my friend because I really like him, or I lend money because he lent me some money formerly.

To sum up, people should do some things they do not getting a pleasure from doing due to a necessity of doing them, importance of them for the future, and positions of our families or friends in our lives. Therefore, doing some dislike things can change our life to being beauty.