Some people say that success is "10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work"

Hey you guys , i'm studying ielts test . Hope you can correct my mistake =D . Sincerely thanks:

All of us must accept that no matter whether who you are , each individuals also want to get success and further more . According to some people , the main factor to succeed is hard work . while other feel that naural talent will be certainly decisive element . To my way of thinking , hardy someone was on he edge of success but having the combination between own talent and pratise regularly .

People are God-given talent ought to think they are very luck. Simply because that when they were born they had sole natural ability for their own which helps them have competitive advantages to compete with somebody else . Commonly, the telented people is simplied to get success in accordance with professional expertise more than people without talent. The reason why for this case is due to the fact that they understand clearly and fully neither their strength or passion . This is thing not many can reach it . Christina Ronaldo , who has been the most role model in football , he plays soccer from a Portuguese young boy and win the competition easily .

On the other hand , it is said that " practice makes perfect " and many think that training and practise will reach the highest level which they hope to . When a person so something constantly , they can gradually realize weaknesses as well as remote it far from them . Moreover , the power of practicing is if you are really not aware of your potencial . It goes without saying that is a perfect chance for you to come up with what it is . For example , a good doctor is person who have to work hard and do everything carefully with a heart of gold . This is an amble evidence for success without talent . Therefore , Talent is not the most important one . If you are talented without practicing just a wasted talent .

All things considered , I think that natural talent together with hard work is the best combination for any person who tends to succeed . However , working hard can let you get success in long term . Simply because talented people are supported to make plan to achieve , otherwise they can not get anything.