TOEFL: All in all, traveling with a companion has a lot of advantages

Nowadays, there are many people would like to travel to other places during vacations. In the everyday work, they are full of pressure and stress. It is so joyful to take part in a trip and relax, enjoy the break. It is necessary to keep you healthy. However, there are different points of views. Some people would like to travel with a companion while others people believe that it is better to travel alone. In my opinion, I would like to travel with a group of people.

First of all, traveling with a companion can enjoy more fun and a lot more advantages. There are a lot more people and play together. During the traveling time, all of them are in one single group. None of them can be separated. It is good to have a handful of people (at least 20-30 people) because they are capable to have more joy. It is because they knew each others before the trip have started. It is easier to join and have some fun to on account of knowing each other's trait and personality. It is extraordinarily influential to the trip. The main purpose of the traveling is relaxed. Knowing each other can avoid the obstacles and difficulty. Therefore, I agree people to travel with a companion.

Furthermore, as people knew each other so well, they can have a good communication and conversation. Each of they can more likely to enjoy the trip because they more prefer to be a part of the trip. The trip contains more chatting. People who are well-known others can talk about everyday life. How do they do and everything they would like to say. There are no others thing to obstruct people relationship.

Oppositely, under any circumstance, traveling alone is an extremely dangerous thing. One person is more difficult to get help if he or she got any trouble. On the other hand, no matter traveling alone have more freedom, that person can decide the entire trip, it have much less safety, joy, communication and fun.

Finally, I strongly agree to travel with a group of people. It is because a group usually has a guide, who they know the place exceedingly well, in the trip. The guide can explain and answer any question that travelers are not sure. Then, the trip are able to add some extra knowledge about the place the trip go. They can learn some historical feature and story. They can made the trip more interesting.

All in all, traveling with a companion has a lot of advantages. They are able to have more fun, better communication, safety and more knowledge. On the other hand, they can avoid the danger that person who travel alone faced. Therefore, I am strongly recommend to people should travel with a group of people.