IELTS: People migrating to cities causing problems?

The migration of people to cities is one of the biggest problems facing the world's cities today. Discuss the main causes. What solutions can be used to tackle the situation?

In the complex, industrial society nowadays, people are having a tendency to move from the countryside to big cities, making it a major problem to be dealt with. There are some underlying causes that will be discussed in this essay and I will put forward some solutions to tackle the situation.

To my thinking, the two main reasons for this movement are job satisfaction and superior facilities. Firstly, people leave their hometown in countryside for an urban area because they think the city can provide them with plenty of jobs with higher salaries and better pension policies, which enables them to financially support their families to the full. Secondly, regarding superior facilities, cities have a lot more to offer than small towns. The prospects are that children living in an urban area can have access to ideal schooling, good healthcare services, modern technologies and huge sources of entertainment. Consequently, their living and learning conditions are elevated and life quality is improved.

However, though people do benefit from dwelling in cities, it cannot be denied that the trend has brought about certain problems such as overpopulation or strain on city infrastructure; that is why measures should be taken to make the countryside a more appealing place. First of all, governments need to decentralize big companies by offering incentives so that they will move out of the cities, thanks to which people in rural areas can have better jobs as they wish. In addition, it is of crucial importance that governors invest in schools, local medical care and entertainment, as people work more efficiently when their basic demands are met.

In conclusion, the problem of people migrating to urban areas can be solved. If governments are able to balance what is offered in big cities and small towns, the countryside will be much more attractive to local residents, as a result they will stop moving to cities.

I tried to add some examples but don't know where to put them so that it can make sense. Any suggestions?