Some people enjoy reading novels and short stories. Others like watching movies. ?

The above paragraph is illustrated between two people one prefers to watch movies and one who like to read books a lot. While reading some novels and short stories we can understand why the book is published and on what basis it came into light. Most of the authors prefer to publish books on basis of their own life experience. Well books give us lots of knowledge, while we are in kinder garden stage teacher and parents prefer us to read and one good book is equal to good friend.

People have different kinds of mind sets some prefer to read book and some watch movie. It mostly depends on their state of mind. For example while we travelling we are mostly found of book because we can easily pass away the time, some mysterious book makes us to read a lot because we found it's interesting. Basing upon book most of the people have changed their life style.

Short stories and novels are enjoyable in compared to movie. While watching movie we may have fun for particular time and we may forgot the story after some years, but books be with us always so whenever we found of having work stress , if we read for ones for a particular time we may feel happy. People mostly prefer to read books instead of watching movies.

I spend my leisure actually by reading books most of them I come across my life were inspired me a lot to change my attitude when I am not in a state of accepting new challenges which I have to accept. I have gained a lot of knowledge by book, reading book and understanding it while take a lots of time but finally we have a glance about the book.

Moreover, watching movies make us understand long stories in a shorter time, time is really precious for people who live in a busy society, the appearance of movie allow people could understand a lot of novels in limited time. Students are more likely to have option to see the movie classics not the lengthy novels. Employees prefer to watch some shorts films by digital products when they travel to work on the subways or trains. By doing this, people could spend time enjoying other interesting things.

Hence, reading novels and short stories is helpful but we don't have time to read a book present day. So most of them will prefer to watch movie.