People who have different interest are less likely to be an ally

Allies are ideal. They are useful in any ways. They can ease your tasks and increase your self-worth. However, you may be better off choosing allies with the same interest. People who have different concepts, availability and attitude are better off going solo.

If you have different interests, you have different concept of ideas. One may prefer to spend weekend sitting in the couch, eating popcorn and watching movies. The other may prefer playing basketball and get his body all worked up. As you contemplate on choices, you might lead to an argument.

People have different interests have different availability*. People who have interest in reading and writing can be in their work for days and weeks and is subject to extension. Their work may or may not be pleasing until then. On the other hand, people who have interest in social interaction will choose any time to go out. Thus, even though you may agree on a decision, they are probably time you have to do it alone.

Lastly, people who have different interest are less likely to please their partners. If a person has no knowledge on other people's work, he can't make a good opinion or it may lead to lies. They can't also talk freely on their selves because one may consider it a rant while the other as a rave.

Having an ally has many benefits. But having the perfect one is hard. You should choose the people to work with for if you are not careful you may lead to a relationship - enemies.

*Do you have other term for this? I think this is a bit off.

Also any thoughts on improving the essay or is it just enough for the subject?

Let me know.