Some people believe in the traditional idea that the woman's place is in the home

Some people believe in the traditional idea that the woman's place is in the home, while others say that idea is outdated and that women should play an increasingly important role in the workplace of the future. What is your opinion?

Woman is the essential part of the human beings. They are playing core roll as a daughter, Wife, Mother etc and also present themselves as successfully in many profession and business. It is depend upon woman to buildup a civilized society. As we know child is a future of nation and mother is their first teacher. So, it's very important for society how she has guided the child.

Few years a go, There was various kind of tradition and customs which was never gave the respect for the woman's contribution for the society and behave with woman as in prisoner. Peoples had thought that woman can only handle the family and home. They were not allowed to even for the education. At that time Woman hadn't permission to work outside. They believed that girls are the burden for the family. Since still there are many old peoples think that women cannot do anything they are depending on man and their duty is only taking care of family and home.

At a present time woman are also walks and works together with man. They are performing themselves successfully as a doctor, nurse, engineer, scientist, president, businesswoman etc. It's all possible because of education. We can see so many women who got success and respect like Marie Curie as a scientist, Florence Nightingale as a Nurse, and Dilma Rousseff President of Brazil etc. Their achievements are the good example for those whose think that woman cannot do anything.

In conclusion we can say woman can play an essential role in the workplace of the future and she can equally contribute to develop the county like a man.