Payment is very vital factor to consider while choose employer

Topic: When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Wisely selected job makes happy in life for long run. Opting to right job by considering variety of elements is difficult to individuals. Such as factors like remuneration, stability in job, career development path and safe work environments. While I agree that payment is key concern for job selection, I believe that other elements are considerable.

Payment is very vital factor to consider while choose employer. Money is important for individual to being happy in life. Earning enough, people can fulfill their family's desires for luxury goods, enjoy holidays and purchase own house. Also, they can use the money to provide good education to children. For example, my college is paid $10,000 salary a month, so he had bought nice house and buy good services for family. Getting paid good amount regularly helps people to make long time plan and achieve it without worried.

However, being happy in work environment is depends on other elements, too. People should not have fear of losing job in certain period of time and it interesting to work every day. Stable and career innovating job are make worker more successive in their subject of work. For instance, working more than 10 years in computer engineering, employee got enough knowledge and feels provide themselves. In curtains work field, work safety is also considerable. Such as police man and fire fighter, employee should to ensure, all safety measures taken by employers and his life is out of dangerous.

In summary, every work finder should evaluate all factors before signing job agreement with employers. Considering not for short term instead looking long term future plan and happiness in life. Being happy in job mean being happy in life.