Writing Task 2 : Paying attention to children's future should be one priority!

Some people suggest school should pay more attention to academic subjects because they are useful for children's future career and the subjects such as music and sports are not useful.

Do you agree or disagree?

Knowledge in every subject matter is arguably one of the earliest things that we have as a gift of nature. Due to such a fact, a great number of people assume that paying much attention to subject matters should be done by school as the greatest values for pupils' in their development time than other specific subjects such music and sports. I think this is true in certain areas, while in other areas, a balance subject can be more useful for pupils.

As a matter of fact, specific major can help pupils having more possible with good career in the future. The general view has been what that if pupils learn a great number of specific subject so as to their enormous skill, 70 percent of pupils ability can be used as useful devices to rich success out for themselves such business or professional worker in particular work. As it can be seen from the data, specific subject can develop themselves how they analyze one problem and get the solution to rich be successful.

Another factor that can be seen is that one major will bring a lot of opportunities for children's future to get internationally recognize. An international research, conducted by United Nations for youth generation, shows many children from developing countries have ability in language skill over average acceleration learning. As a great number of pupils are becoming good learner in specific subject, that will be better if school can provide a well teaching system to support every children's ability to rich success.

On the other hand, multi-subject matters will be useful values such combination between science and music or sports to help children having a wide opportunist in the future. This because pupils brain are still in development process. Result shows that 80 percent of figure in science or success people has a strong memories so as to pass their hectic schedule with calm and quiet mind due to habitual subject combination. Consequently, omitting one major can affect children having less possibility better job in the future.