In the past, people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These days, people often move

In the past, people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These days, people often move around. They often live in several different places in their lifetime. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both?

Several years ago, living in the same place was familiar for indigenous people. As such, some people argue that staying in the same place makes them deliriously happy to live together with their family, but this makes them hard to get a lot of information from other countries. On the other hand, some others tend to move from one to another place due to trying to achieve a high standard of living, while they are going to be difficult to get a new job. Therefore, it is believed that there are same merits and demerits of these issues.

Happiness is a reason why some people are more likely to live in the same place because they can always gather with their families which will help them when they get some problems. For instance, parents can create quality time with their children whenever they want. As a result, all family members become closer each other. In contrast, gaining information is a problem of this situation. This is because it is seldom for people to travel to other places. Taking elderly people who lived in countryside as an example, they tend to choose living in the same place and rarely go to another place which resulted less information they get.

In the same case, people who choose a nomadic live face difficulty in getting job. This is because they are new comers, so as that they have to adapt at the beginning for seeking some occupations. For example, they have to apply for working at a company. Consequently, they need a long time to be accepted working in that company. However, this living choice is an opportunity to upgrade people's social level as people are able to obtain success in the future. As a matter of fact, in 2012, most Indonesian inhabitants from countryside moved to Jakarta which is one of big cities in Indonesia hoped achieving a high quality of life. A case in point, there is no doubt that this has improved people's lives specifically in the term of obtaining good health and well education for their children.

To conclude, although there are many drawbacks either moving from one to another place or staying in the same place, it is strongly believed that these principally give people good opportunities to enhance their live for movers and provide a happy circumstance for people who are enjoying in the same place. It is hoped that It would be better for nomads to be well-prepared all consequences in order to face all probable obstacles readily.