'Parents and Teachers play a vital role' - YOUNG HABITS DIE HARD

YOUNG HABITS DIE HARD:

The practices one does in his early life time are hard to abandon. During young age children are unaware about the outcomes of the habits. Later on, it becomes their part of personality and difficult to withdraw. Good habits provide benefits where as bad habits end in worse results.

Adolescent period is the most sensitive age duration. During this immature period, it's easier to adopt any habit either good or bad. Children are more attracted to the evil thoughts than good habits. Therefore, They unintentionally acquire habits for the sake of their pleasure and suffer later.

For example, usually young person adopt habit of smoking from his peer group. He do this practice in order to show people that either he is strong man or became mature. Being unaware from the fact that smoking is injurious to health. In later age, this addiction can adversely cause lung cancer and other lung related complication. The activity of show off during earlier age results in severe health condition in later age.

When anti-social activities like stealing, lying, misbehaving with elders and being stubborn, etc ,acquired in childhood then it engraved in ones personality that much that it becomes difficult to withdraw in manhood. Same way, an over pampered child will grow up as a person with lack of will power and confidence. He will face difficulties to deal with the problems of life independently. The things seem amusing in early age cause pain later.

Contrarily ,when child adopt good habits like early to bad, early to rise, praying, studying, telling truth, be in time, helping poor and needy, etc then he will be getting benefits from his habits through out his life. Consequently, he will lead a successful life as to get sharper nib, pencil first has to bear pain.

The seeds of habits when sown in early stage of life grow into a strong structure in later age.Time and the continue practice water these seeds to develop grip in ones personality. Therefore, Parents and Teachers play a vital role to build Children personality. They should make children aware about the good and the bad things around. Indeed, a person endowed with strong will can overcome bad habits any stage of his life but precaution is better then cure.