Parents should have much time for their children which are lonely sometimes

Parents is the most important for their children, because they are closed family that children have. Nowadays many parents go out working because of three reasons. The first is salary, to fulfill their daily needed of life. For example we need much money for pay living cost, tuition fee for school of their children, for holiday, and others basic daily needs.

The second is career, many parents have high educational background, therefor, if they only work at home or do not have professional working, and do not get good career after long time study at university, I think so pity, is norm for people who want catch a dream. The third is experience, parent will get many difference experience when they go out work, for example, their know how to manage their time and staff, how to be good leader, and how to solve the problem they face at work

On the other hand children need their parents attention, for instance the children need to discussion or tell about their activity at school or with their friends, correct the homework, playing football together, go fishing like their friends at the leisure time. In conclusion, I agree if parents go out work to increasing their family wealth, get money to spend in positive activity, and make their children happy. But the parents should have much time for their children maybe in leisure time, their spend all the day playing with their children such as go swimming, go fishing, that make their children do not filling alone.