Parents help their children to make decision

Nowadays, children are supposed to main the ability of independence. More exactly, increasing pressure of life of work should be deal with by oneself. The skill that people decide to do many important things and judge ample of the significant choices are prone to be attained by themselves, because even though they are willing to ask for the assistance, their parents probably cannot help their children to solve every problem. Apart from the quantity of decision, the efficiency might be another obstruction of helping children to make decision. Specifically, the people usually work and live somewhere along with the big resources that contributes to their future, but there might be long distance from their parents. Therefore, in spite of technological communication tools like cellphone, their parents cannot give their children efficient assistance. It is because that everyone could not available to answer the phone at anytime in anywhere. Obvious, parents help their children to make decision may be old-fashion, more worst, it could lead bad effect on children's future.