The important lesson is life. The best teachers for the life are parents.

Parents are best teacher. This is an old saying. Some people agree with this idea, some do not agree. There is idea exist. The important lesson is life. The best teachers for the life are parents.

The most important subject is life. The best teachers for that subject are parents. Parents prepare their children to the life. Children learn from parents how to deal with problem. They get good advices that they use in their future life. For example I can write about my teacher. He always advices me to hear my parent. He says that I can get good advices from my parents. Eventually, I can benefit from that advices in the future. He has done like that. Therefore, he has made good career and succeeded in life.

Generally, people should count their parents as their life teacher. Cause they are more experienced life. They could teach us about life from their own practice. This information could be very useful. Cause, this information has been proven. People learn from their mistakes in their life not to make that mistake again. Therefore, children should learn from their parents to make fewer mistakes.

To my point I agree with this idea that, parents are the best teacher. They teach the most important subject. This subject is very hard and changeable