Parents are the best teacher. Do you agree or disagree with this. ( TOEFL writing)

HEY EVERYONE, PLEASE HELP ME CHECKING THIS ESSAY :d. iVE WRITTEN IT IN 45 MINUTES, AND I REALLY DONT KNOW HOW TO WRITE FASTER.

Who to be the best teacher has been a controversial issue. Many anthropologists demonstrate that parents are the ones who teach their children in the best way. From my perspective, I definitely approve of this demonstration.

First and foremost, personal enjoyment is what I put my priority in. The fact is that parents are those people who understand their children the most. Children are bound to prefer someone who understands them to guide them. Parents have perceived their children's weaknesses and strengths the whole life. Therefore, they can specify their own methods of teaching their children in order to help them develop in the best way. More notably, noone in the world will ever love us more than our parents do. Parents surely support and create chance for children to pursue their dreams.They not only sacrifice for us, but also are the ones who want us to be successful the most. Indeed, children will consider their parents not only their love but also the best teachers.

Second of all, parental support ranks an equal place in the essence. It is obvious that our parents are certain to support us financially. They are willing to pay for our tuitions and everything that necessary to our lives. Children can see that how hard their parents have suffered to provide them a better life. Children tend to learn from that, and know how to treasure the money their parents earn. More importantly, parents are very experienced. They have been through a lot of obstacles before, that their children might one day have to face it. They will give us that precious advice without any hesitance. Beyond any doubt, with parents' encouragement, children are able to pursue life's achievements.

Last but not least, what draws much of my consideration is study efficiency. It cannot be denied that most of children spend most of the times with their parents. They stand a golden chance to learn anytime with their parents without having to travel to anywhere.Whenever they need help, children have their parents right by their sides. That will save a lot of time and money for parents in raising their children. More remarkably, children suffers from little pressure when they study with their parents. They do not have to worry about goals and marks. Their parents understand their children abilities, so they wont push them. Being under such free condition, it is likelyhood that children will achieve the highest results. Without doubt, parents have tendency to bring the effectiveness to their children's studying career.

In conclusion, not only personal happiness, but also parental encouragement and the efectiveness of studying are the convincing reasons of my approval. I highly recommend that anthropologists should thoroughly consider my essay to adopt a proper decision on the discussion of who to be the best teacher.