Opinion Essay : Online shopping for books is increasingly popular - it's more convenient

Hello everybody, I'm Whale. Sorry for my poor English because English is my second language so I have difficulty with writing opinion essay.

And I believe there are so many grammatical error.

I need your help desperately! Would you spare me some time checking my essay?

Thanks you very much.

Online shopping for books is increasingly popular

In Present, life becoming busier, people don't have enough time for shopping. So, they prefer online shopping that becoming more popular. I agree that online shopping for books is increasingly popular because there are many advantages some include it is convenient for shopper, it can reduce their prices dramatically cheaper and it improves time to decide to buy books.

First of all, buying books online is convenient for shoppers. They can spend time browsing through the Internet as long as they want. You can surf the Internet at any time of the day and buy your goods. Obviously, they can shop within a limit of time. Because the bookstore online is open all the time. We can type the website address and purchase some books. As you can see, online shopping is useful.

Secondly, stores that operate exclusively online can afford to dramatically reduce their prices. Buyer can get cheaper book online. You can save money if you directly buy a product from sellers. In addition, they do not have to buy or rent a space for the actual store not hire an army of employees to help the clients because sellers can manage bookstore by themselves via internet.

Finally, online shopping can improves time to decide to buy books. People will also be able to read reviews previous buyers and select their books with additional information from satisfied customers. Also, People can compare prices from hundreds of different seller. You have the opportunity to compare as many prices as you want without having to spend the time and money for your decision.

In conclusion, these are just some of the advantages of online shopping. So, it still convenient for shopper, it can reduce their prices dramatically cheaper and it can improves time to decide to buy books. In my opinion, online shopping is a useful technology. If you need to buy books, it so easily to order but you always have to choose a serious site where you can make sure that the books you are ordering are definitely coming to you.