Online Shopping increase in our daily life

Our present globalization takes online shopping as one of significant tool for the economy system. however, public opinion is divided into two views: one supporting it and one against it. Both approaches have their own plausible argument, so it is necessary to analyze them carefully. I would Prefer online due to the following reasons:

There are many advantages of online shopping in our world. firstly and foremost, it save time to the people because the online shopping is available any time. Such as, people can easily do shopping at midnight without any difficulty. Secondly, comparison is easily done with the online shopping. People can easily be compare with other products from other website. Therefore, they get low Price. Lastly, people do online shopping without any obstruction. This is seem to be true, because the sales person in the market often force the customer to buy the products and some times may change their decision of the customer.

On the other hand, some members of the believe the delivery of item which is bought from online shopping is quite late. Sometimes the delivery charges are more than the Product which is bought online. Such as, Purchasing of any heavy machine from online where loaders and Transport would be require . Hence, cost will be increase for delivery. Secondly, people deprived of job in the market. There is no need for sales persons to promote and sales. Finally, people could lose their money when they do online shopping .Online theft is very frequent in developed world. For Example in Unites state and England.

To conclude, online shopping has been gradually increased over the recent decade particularly in developed countries. On the balance, it is my personal opinion that advantages of online shopping are slightly outweigh the disadvantages.