"One should never judge a person by external appearances" - TOEFL iBT- subject

One should never judge a person by external appearances. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Many people use to judge others from their clothes, faces, and families but in my opinion we should not judge people only via their external appearances. Beautiful faces or handsome persons are very appealing for us but these features are not related to their insides. Traits such as righteously, honestly and so on are the worthwhile features in each person which have superior to any beautiful eyes or modern cloth. Here I explain some statements to justify my opinion.

As I concede, it is natural that fitness, fairness, and so forth always preferable in society. People who have these features more than others attract other eyes, but could we say these persons have attracting behavior too? We never should judge persons on their appearances. For instance, Napoleon Bonaparte, who was very short guy, is one of the famous people in the history; besides, many of scientists and great men in the world have had inappropriate faces or clothes but they always stick in our mind because of their admirable characters.

Moreover, we never could determine the intelligence or fitness of people in terms of their families or living place. For example, some of people who have high IQ maybe had been growing in a poor family, or a skillful doctor maybe has the addicted father.

On the other hand, many of artists and famous persons who are very popular among people have the character in their family life which too deferent from the roles that they have played in the films or theaters. The important features of people are their internal characters and we can find these features by long relationship with them and not by just a glance at them.

To sum up, I know that always the appearance of people is very impression in our mind but I believe that we should not permit the external factors of persons have affected our judgment about them, as we don't like to be judged just by our clothes.