There is nothing that an uneducated person can teach an educated person. Do you agree

Thank you in advance for any post.

A good teacher is not always a high-educated person. I utterly disagree with this claim that uneducated people cannot teach educated ones. To support my idea, there are some reasons, which are explained as follows.

First and foremost, during the life, everybody will face problems, which how to solve, pass and skirt the problems are rest on many reasons. Gradually, people will gain many experiments in their lives. Experiments are not limited in academic situations, all around us help us to challenge and get experiments. When children born, they enter to their families and learn how to live. Maybe their parents are not educated ones, but they teach their children the ways of living, how to eat, what to eat and so forth. No one can ignore the importance of family in teaching. For example, when I was eighteen my grandmother taught me how to cook, I was not too interested in learning, because I thought I could learn it via books whenever I need it. But, nowadays, whenever I cook, it summons of memories of my grandmother, which explained everything in detail about cooking, and this is why I am a good cook today.

Educated people try to find all details to prove why something is right. In some cases, which they could not prove a phenomenon, they prefer to ignore it. But many useful experiments rest on what our ancestors told us, Although they do not rest on substantiated assumptions, they works well. For example, it is said that if you have headache, you should eat a leave of Malure,which is a well-known tree in Iran. It really works, especially if you suffer from Migraine like me, but no doctor suggests it.

To sum up, there are many experiments and information that uneducated people can teach us and the teaching materials are not limited only in academic places.