TOEFL: There is nothing uneducated people can teach educated people. Do you agree?

I gonna take TF soon and decide to follow a template like this. Can you give me some advice about making a template? Although it's boring but it enables me to write longer in limited time.

Prompt: There is nothing uneducated people can teach educated people. Do you agree?

Ways of education has drawn much social concern. Some people propose that uneducated person can't teach an educated person anything. I critically disagree with this. Failure, social experiences and surviving skills are things that we can learn from uneducated people.

Initially, what I put in my priority is studying from failure. It can't be denied that uneducated people have their own reasons not to finish their study. Some was so addicted to drugs that they spend all their money on drugs and could not continue studying. The others may be ruined by their friends, playing all the time and being unable to concentrate on studying. Therefore, they couldn't get into any universities or even high schools. But they still continue to live by doing low-paid jobs or studying online at night. They accept the present, not complaining about it and trying to improve their own future. This is the optimistic attitude that we could learn from them.

Secondly, what deserves my attention is social experiences. It is clearly seen that some families don't have enough money for their children to study. So these children drop out of school to work and to earn money for their parents and their siblings. They become mature soon and have many ways to adapt with their jobs. For instance, I used to meet a teenager who doesn't go to school but sell hand-made products with her mother. She told with customers intelligently and persuaded them skillfully that everyone laughs happily and no one can deny buying her products. By and large, we can learn from uneducated ones some adroit skills in social confronting.

Last but not least, surviving skill is noteworthy. It is remarkable that living in a competitive environment of earning money, having no parents protecting urge them to face many traps and dangerous things. Bad people can exploit the innocence of small children and their dream of having much money to kidnap them for no good intentions. Therefore, small boys usuallly have some ways to protect themselves and small girls learn ways to identify dishonest people. Indeed, these people may develop their protection and instinct cleverer than others.

In summary, accepting the failure, learning ways to deal with problems in life are major benefits we get from an uneducated person. I strongly believe that the youth will consider my analysis to adapt the right ways to prepare for their future.

(377 words in 30 mins)