Nature and nurture on human's intelligence - innate inheritance and personal experiences influence

Nowhere in the history has the issue been more prominently visible than the contradiction between the influence of innate inheritance and personal experiences on men's intelligence. In my opinion, neither of these two factors alone is enough for individuals' development.

To begin with, it is undoubtedly obvious that the intervention of environmental factors majorly affects people's development of intelligence. For instance, we may mention an indisputable fact that appropriate working and studying environments are always dominant factors for boosting learners' studying efficiency. Secondly, nurture plays a vitally important role as leveraging pedals for reaching self-domestication of human full potential of intelligence. Specifically, self-motivating according to different situations enables people to see the purpose of doing something regardless of preceding negative thoughts about it.

It is perhaps commonly believed that environmental factors are important for one' development of intelligence, but another inescapable fact is being left out of consideration is genetic relations. Primarily, level of intelligence is mostly determined by depending on genetic inheritance. In particular, standardized intelligence tests such as IQ tests examining people's intellectual capacity in real life training so obviously, innate qualities originating from parental inheritance can serve as advantageous factors rather than trained experiences. Furthermore, our genes greatly categorize our level of intelligence, abilities to process information and are the basis to develop and enhance in the future. Nevertheless, not only wits and innate abilities are enough for people's thorough development of intelligence but also environmental influences and acquired experiences.

In conclusion, in my personal view, both genetics and environments contribute significantly to development of our intelligence since not always having innate intelligence alone means that you can success anytime.