The natural resources are being consumed at an alarming rate.What does it cause?how solve?

The natural resources such as oil,forests and fresh water are are being consumed at an alarming rate.What does it cause?how can we solve these problems?

In rencent years,many countries are facing a thorny issue that economy has been developing in a striking rate,with a consequent damage on natural environment.Although serious problems have arisen as a result of this,there are solutions and the state should raise environmental awareness amongest the general piblic.

One of the main consequences of this phenomenon is the scarcity of natural resources.There is no doubt that deforestation,dissipation and coastal waters imposing a burden on ecosystem,and most countries put the economy and technology on the most significant place rather than considering the 'earth'.In order to achieve the maximum production and profit,factories and industries exploit resources excessively regardless of the disasters they may cause.Another major result is the ecological unbalance,so it can not recover its situaion timely.For example,there ae much pollutions,sewage and used water contaminated river everday,and industrial waste contain small amounts of rodiactive materials which are extremely detrimental for economical balance and our health.So,it not only attributes to resources shortage,but also causes huge catastrophes such as oil erosion,global climate change and the death of the forests in the world.

It is important that action is taken to combat these problems.Governments should ensure that adequate legislation and controls are in place that will prevent the overuse of natural resources,such as special environmental protection standard and strict laws.Individuals also have a part to play,they need to introspect and supervise their activities,thereby they might know what consequences would happen and how to avoild these damage on environment.Industries and companies must also attach importance to nature;for instance,there are many techinical equipment and advanced skills can be used on economic development which not only improve the effeciency on works and can make the maxumun production,but also save materials.All in all,no matter what situations countris are exist in,we should protect our raw materials.

To conclude,I would have to say tht economy and environment are not completely contradictory,but an interactive relationship.What we should do is that maintain a balance betwee them,and any country expoilt the resources immoderately but ignore the consequence should be punished to some extent.