His name represents the basketball. Michael Jordan was a legend.

Hi~ I wrote this essay in 30 mins, hope you can give me some advices.

Thanks a lot!!

If I have a chance to meet a famous person, I want to meet Michael Jordan, because I love playing basketball. Michael Jordan was a legend. His name represents the basketball. Here is my opinion:

First of all, when I was a kid, one day I watching basketball game on television. That was my first time to know Michael Jordan, and I was so shack. Michael Jordan has an amazing skill and a great attitude. Maybe, some people will say that he was just lucky to get his talent, but I believe he has done many practice on his skill. That was encourages me to do more practice on basketball, and show the skill in the game.

Second, Michael Jordan has done many record, He leads his team to win NBA champion many times. I love watching NBA. Michael Jordan always make me surprise, because his confidence and bravity. He never give up in the basket game, even his team almost lose. I learned the attitude to face many difficult situations. When I was depressing, I always thought his attitude, that give me confidence to solve the problems.

Third, although Michael Jordan was retired, but people never forgot his achieved. So many basketball players want to challenge his achieved, because he is a basketball legend. Though I am not a basketball player, but I always play basketball in my free time. Basketball is my favorite sport, and I never stop to play it.

In conclusion, of course, there are many great basketball players in NBA, but Michael Jordan is my favorite one. Hence, I want to meet Michael Jordan if I could.