Museums - Why People Visit Museums?

Why People Visit Museums?

According to news in newspaper about the museum week in Turkey show that there are 175 private and 189 state museums in Turkey and they have approximately 26 million visitors and most of the visitors are tourists. There are considerable increases of the number of people visiting museums. There is only one main reasons of visiting the museums by foreign people and it is people think that going to museums in foreign country is the best way to get to know the culture of this country.

Museums have a very rich history, they are living with us but the difference is we only live moment, but they have huge history and lots of things from history and actually from our culture. Museums were the indicator of culture for decades even though for ages and museums are still known as culture centres of today against the technology. Museums never lost their importance and popularities, this is a proof why the amount of people visiting museums increasing day by day. People' have too many reasons for going to museums, but it's a reality that everybody go to museums especially tourists but tourist have actually one reason of visiting museums, they just want to know the culture of the country. If you won't stay in a country so much then it is best choice to visiting some museums to have a look to brief history of the country and according to researches 86% of tourist add their visiting place at least a couple of museums to visit and visit at least one of them. This researches shows that visiting museums are the best choice for tourist. Of course to represent culture impossible but there aren't any other places making this work that much successful. Nowadays because of having lots of thing to represent there are some classified museums were founded like more technologic ones to don't get bored people or toy museums to kids to know the museums without getting bored. Today's museums are very enable people can go to museums by metro or busses and most of the museums are in the city centre where make this places more accessible. Another advantage of museums they are selling some gifts and people can buy it for their selves, for their family or maybe for friends.

To sum up, museums are always charming, with their mediums, invaluable things, and the culture which they show us so, tourists' constant places to visit what is more today's museums offer a lots of new opportunities, museums waiting for their visitor with lots of fun information... etc. don't come back without visiting museums!