Too much attention on small things!

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People pay too much attention to the less important things in life and fail to see the larger issues. Use specific reasons and details to explain your opinion.

Humans are very materialistic and greedy creatures. Since, the day we first step on this planet till these days. Consequently, it hinders our view about this world. In particular, nowadays those things can be money and utility for human beings.

First and uppermost, the majority of people consider that living with a huge amount of money is the best way to obtain the happiness. Consequently, many people will try to earn as much money as possible in many different way. In other words, it can be smuggling or even worse. Of course, not everybody live that way because some of them obey to the law. But, the rest of them do. Therefore, for numerous people money is the number one priority. They do not even care how other people suffers from that. By way of an illustration, a guy whose job is selling drugs. Obviously, he does it for his own family or for oneself. But just imagine yourself if the entire world going to earn money that way.

On the other side of the coin, a huge group of people fail to observe this place as their home because of the daily convenience. To clarify it, the person who is a commuter. Unfortunately, he lives a long way from work without having any bus stop or subway nearby and so on. Hence, he will have to use his private vehicle, which contaminates our environment. Subsequently, our planet is gradually being polluted and it leads us toward global warming. It can also apply to tremendous factories that made by human for the reason that factories emit emissions such as some chemical gases which are dangerous and harmful for our miracle planet.

By way of a conclusion based on the arguments explored above. I completely concur with the statement due to human's greediness and lack of liabilities of our planet.