TOEFL: Movies or television now play an important role in our life

How do movies or television influence people's behavior? Use reasons

and specific examples to support your answer.

Movies or television now play an important role in our life. Many people consider these things as part of their life, that mean they even can not live without them. Do movies or television have any influences on our behavior? The answer is yes.

First of all, People often use movies or television for relaxing after a hard day at school or work. For example, my mother usually feel very tired after 8 hours working at her company; as time like that, she always lay on the sofa watching movies or other programs on television. In this way, movies or television help movies fresh her mind, release stress. If she do not taking any short rest watching movies, she will blame me for everything wrong.

Secondly, movies or television with their programs have been helping us keep up with news on daily life. This thing has a direct influence on our behavior. After a hurricane, for instance, TV often report news on its program; from this we will know the results of this disaster, we feel sorry, compassionate for the victims of catastrophic weather. This help us realize that we are happy than other and we need to do something good for less fortuner. We will become less cruel, will feel life more meaningful.

Nevertheless, if we use movies or television unwisely, they can turn to harmful and children will be the first victims. Watching violent film or sex movies will damage children's behavior. Children's mind is blank, they will learn and act the same what they see. Gun will be considered a good tool and playing with gun is a useful game if children watch too much action movies without any observation.

In conclusion, movies or television both influence on our behavior in many ways. The important thing is we have to know how to use they wisely, especially parents must monitor what their kids watching and they need to save their business time in order to watching movies together with children.

Is the second paragrap wrong when i did not meation behavior in this? How can i change?