Experiences make people prepared for the future problems - valuable lessons

Please give me feedback on my essay. Thanks so much

Difficulties make people powerful for the problems they may encounter in the future. Experiences make people more sophisticated to be ready for the competitive life. Most important, however, learning valuable lessons from experiences make it possible for people to develop the sense of self-confidence.

First, people make new experiences to be more sophisticated. They can learn how to encounter to problems and how to find solutions, which are practical for the problems. For an instance, most students want to enter to best universities. They need to be successful in the entrance exam by getting high scores. Therefore, they have to study hard and manage their time in order to be preparing in the exam. Success in these experiences, help students to be prepared in the future competitive world.

Experiences make people more confident. The people, who gain more experiences, could be confident to encounter with difficulties. For an example, it is easier for those who live in the drain area, to be alive by shortage of water. They can manage their water easily and know how to be alive, because they had experienced being in this situation. As a result, they never lose their hope and try to find water while they are searching.

To sum up, experiences make people prepared for the future problems. They would resist, when they will encounter with unforeseen problems.