Who has the most enormous impact among people around the world?

Q:Some people think that politicians have the greatest influence on the world. Other people,however, believe that scientists have the greatest influence. Discuss both of views and give your opinion.

Who is the most enormous impact people around the world? Some people state that politicians have the most significant role in the world; others believe that scientists play key role in the world. My view is that they are both vital in the world.

People who regard politicians as the greatest influence in the world take many factors into consideration. First of all, it is obvious that politicians develop the policy that one country do business with other country. This means that GDP of a country will improve, which leads to country depending on export and import of international trade. For example, Jinping Xi, premier China, signs trade contract with Australia in 2014. This behavior probably brings 1 billion dollar to China each year.

However, others hold different attitudes towards this issue. They believe that scientists have the greatest impact on the world. First and foremost, scientists introduce advanced technology which result in boosting people's living standards and helping people to discover more secret about this world. For instance, the robot that can explore dangerous places where people can not enter, such as firing house, black hole and deep sea and so on.

Personally, I agree that they both have a serious effect on the world. In terms of peace of world, politicians make great contributions to the world. Because they often go to other counties to sign some policies which cross countries and cultures to communicate, or become allies. From anther degree, scientists are overcoming global crisis, such as greenhouse that is made of discharging more carbon dioxide by transports. So scientists also make a great contribution to the world.

To sum up, my opinion is that we have hard time thinking which on is greater, they both have essential effects on the world. Politicians focus on peace and economy of world while scientists concentrate on up-to-date technology and climate of global crisis.