'money is much important' - The Main reason people go to work is to earn money

The main reason people go to work is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Job would be the main change of any adult person to live independently; however, the money that

has different effects on the life styles ways may be the hidden reason for any work. I vigorously

agree with people who think that money is the obscured ambitious of any work and I will support my

opinion in the following paragraphs.

First of all, a person search for a good job to earn much money to improve his life because

money is the way for this improvement. For example buying bigger house in a better

place needs more money, as well as studying abroad to get higher education needs money,

consequently, will broad job chances in the future. As a result, pursuing better life is the

purpose of any person which can be aimed by good salary career.

Secondly, saving money helps to create a private job later, therefore any person will look for high salary job to save more money in a less time. I believe that both dependent or independent jobs are measured by their income first and any other reason would be the second, otherwise any job of patent interesting would be better for everyone even with less income.

Finally, If we opposite the equation and ask someone to work for pleasure and enjoyment

only? How many people will accept? I think earning money would be a pleasure itself after

working hard. Everyone likes to see his or her reaping at the end and comparing it with others to

compete and improve it if necessary.

As a conclusion, in the 21st century money is much important and most of people are looking

for best salary to follow the pace of life demands. I think it is better for everyone to start his life in a high salary job, while working in a place that fit his or her interests can be

achieved later.