Does money go along with happiness?

Happiness is a hard -to-define word, especially when it comes to the factors that create this term. One of those things is money. Many people consider it a pragmatic part, however, who can ensure the happiness of human beings without money?

First, 'No money' means 'pressure'. The poor often suffer from stress in their struggle with life than the others. They have to pay for things needed for standard life: tax, insurance, houses or even food with a question on their mind: 'What will I eat tomorrow?'. Besides, if they have adolescence in family, these children will perceive another somber scene. There are many statistics done showing that studying among rich students, these pitiful teenagers are likely to escape from peers, and live on their self-isolated-own. Little by little, they will be under the impression that they are completely unimportant, and hide in their cover regardless of outside society.

Moreover, not only haunted in mental systems, people lacking of money are forced to go down with diseases. Given that they are even reluctant to spend money buying things they need, they have little exposure to nutritional food. Besides, most of the poor's houses do not meet the requirement of a good living condition. They tend to be dank, dirty, and full of viruses which could be an ideal for diseases to outbreak. As a result, the chances are that the poor are the first to be infected. Under the luxury of treatment of hospitals, they become much poorer, especially if that disease turns to be terminal such cancers. Spending more money, getting less healthy, happiness is impossible to be born in minds.

In conclusion, money partly contributes to the happiness of our life. I believe without money, happiness merely means 'happy-less'.