IELTS - mobile phones and youngstars-a necessary evil

HI!! frends hope u like it

Mobile phones have become a need for each a every human . Mobile phones before were used a talking device but nowadays they are used for messaging , chating , and everything else that we have'nt thought of . With no. of facility added to the mobile the demand for the mobile increases day by day. Mobile has been popuralised among the youngstars.

In todays date not only youngstars but also teenager prefar this.It has become a part of new trend of fashion. children demand for new sets or new model of mobile phones . A child make him/herselp busy in playing game , sending SMS , chating seeing nusance etc and parents don't at all pay a little attention towards it and hence the child waste time and lose his/her parts of studies. And so it happens in youngstar they too do the same. Nowadays Parents too encourage them ,by saying to get a mobile phone or some sort of gagets if they keep good marks or achive in something .But before parents use to gif a pen or a watch or a book .So,we can say parents are too responsible for there lose in studies

so as a result it is an evil dead not only for the student but also for the youngstars

*kindly ignor if some mistake are present as it is my first essay and do appreciate to write more in order to encourage me