Misbehaviour of students at school

Hai friends,please correct my essay ,thanks in advance

Ques:Today many schools face problems with misbehaviour of students.what are the main reasons behind it.What solutions can be taken.

Ans:Thesedays,many schools confront issues with misbehaviour of students.There are many reasons behind this situation.However,some remedies can be taken to overcome this menace.

The primary reason for such a behaviour of students at school is lack of love,care and support from the family.In most of the families,for example,both parents are working to meet their living expenses.Thus they do not get time to spend with their children at home which would adversely affect the behaviour of children. Another reason is freedom of children ,especially in western countries like UK,children have the right to take decisions and choices at their very early age compared to eastern cultures .Therefore ,the crime rate in western countries is higher than the eastern countries.Moreover,by watching violent programmes from television also affects the children's behaviour because they try to do those activities in their daily life.

Nevertheless,misdemeanour of students can be rectified to an extent.Firstly,parents are the first teachers of their children and they should spend more time with their children which would help the pupils to lead a better life.Also,teachers play a pivotal role in overall development of the children.So they should be strict and teach the children about the moral and social values along with academic subjects.Furthermore,governments can impose rules such as to check the children before they enter school in order to make sure that they are not carry any weapons to school.Thus they can avoid or decrease anti social activities of children to some extent.

To sum up,antisocial behaviour of students is one the major issue in our society.By taking necessary action it can be ward off and hopefully in the future children will develop a better behaviour.