IELTS. Can men and women perform the same jobs?

Nowadays, men and women successfully cooperate in developing their society. In fact, the mosern society has surpassed the myth that each gender can be influntial only in certain tasks. Howevere, dispite the fact that the world has witnessed a number of successful men and women in almost every field, some still believe that there are specific jobs for each gender. Wether this is true or false is a matter of controversy. Therefore, this essay will examine different views relating to the topic.

Many people think that gender differences are very important in the field. They believe that the physical nature of women enables them to work in specific jobs where on physical pwoer is required such as nursing, teaching, or working in maintaining social relations in organizations. This can be supported by some researches that found that women can be better than men in communication and using the language. On the other hand, it is unlikely to find women working on operating heavy machines, building houses or farming. In addition, in some third world countries, people may not accept the fact that famels are able to perform males' jobs and vise versa. For instance, men , working as nurses , may expose to inappropriate comments.

On the other hand, others argue that both male and female can perform well in any job. With the new advanced technology, work has become much easier; hence women are not restricter by the the idea that they are weak and not as qualified as men. Similarily, men also prove to be successful in what was believed to be famales' jobs as desining or cooking , chief Ramsy is a great example of that.

In conclusion, from my perspective, women and men are equal and capable of specializing in any field depending on their own interest.