Media plays a huge role in bringing to the sight of people the latest news

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television, newspapers, magazines, and other media pay too much attention to the personal lives of famous people such as public figures and celebrities. Use specific reasons and details to explain your opinion.

Media plays an inevitable role in bringing to the sight of people the latest news on various topics. People from media dig deep to get the news for their bulletin. They are ready to take risks for finding the news. Mostly, media now-a-days pursue the celebrities for getting the information about their private lives. But the question arises should media pay too much attention on celebrities and what they do? The answer can be both yes and no.

People presently want to peep inside the lives of celebrities. They fans are always curious about how the celebrities live like? what do they eat? what personal issues are? and so on. The fans want to know each and everything about. Media quenches this thirst of people. But sometimes media just intrudes in the life of famous personalities without their permission. Media sometimes shows the issues of these stars with the greater intensity than the case actually was.They obviously do this to earn more money and boost their television rating points.

However, the advertisements performed by famous stars are often liked by audience and this increases the sale of the particular product. These directly effects the economy of the country. Moreover, looking into stars' lives raise the standard of living and also improves the lifestyle. The same may also be harmful for some as they may not be able to able and hence they may get depressed.

To sum up, I would say that paying too much attention on celebrities by media may be beneficial to common people and country. But if Someone don't want the media to bypass their privacy, the media should stop pursuing him.

X------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------X

Thank You in advance. Please inform me about any grammatical errors, spelling errors or anything that needs to be improved.

Leave suggestions and views.

If someone can assign bands to this essay i would appreciate that.