media focus too much on celebrites

More and more media attention is paid to famous people. These are the people from ordinary backgrounds and become famous in music, fashion and sports. Why do you think the public is interested in the lives of famous people? Is it right for the media to put attention on lives of famous people?

Recent years have witnessed an increasing attention is given to those celebrities by the media to cater to the taste and curiosity of the public. From my perspective, such practice exerts undesirable impacts on the daily life of celebrities to a large extent.

There is no single reason has contributed to the climbing trend of excessive exposure to the lives of famous people. First and foremost, those renowned people in music, fashion and sport areas, who came from normal backgrounds, prospered through their hard-work or talents. The news arouses the interests of ordinary people who also dream to be distinguished in the future, therefore, to get an insight of the lifestyle of their idols. Apart from this, the every day lives of normal people are generally simple and dreary. Therefore, the interesting scoop about celebrities could entertain their lives.

Nevertheless, it is unethical for the media to pay too much attention to digging news about celerities, which inevitably impedes their human rights. This practice put the overall soundness of celebrities in jeopardy, in both physical and psychological. The growing incidence of celebrities' suicide served as a convicing illustration. Their death are attributed to the closely chasing of the paparazzi, who did not give them a break. In light of this, excessive reports of these famous people are considered to be wrong, as it violates the personal privacy, which is supposed to be respected and protected.

In conclusion, the reasons for the increasingly exposed the lives of celebrities are manifold. This practice has largely disturbed the lives of popular people.