Should married women give up their jobs to look after their children ?

In spite of the fact that women have played more vital role in society, recently, a range of people still impose many outdated points of view on them. One of the most typical example is that "Married women should give up their jobs to look after their children". In my opinion, I do not agree with this sentiments.

There is no doubt that women are better in doing household chores and looking after their children than men. They are not only a mother but also a crony of their children, who can share their feelings, make delicious food and take care of their children carefully. However, it doesn't mean that women are not capable of doing social works. Suppose that half of the world have to stay home waiting for their spouse everyday, how odd the life would be! In fact, there are many spheres that men can not perform as well as women such that receptionists, air hostesses, customer care works, operators or so on.

On the other hand, it is said that "Men build the house and women make it home."How could family be happy and the children be mature without the help of fathers. If the women can not create income, they will completely depend on their husbands and this is also one of the reasons leads families to unhappiness. And if the husband undergone any calamity, what would happen to his family while his wife even has no job.

Furthermore, release your wife from the kitchen and let them join in the world, she will have enough knowledge and skills to teach your children in a right orientation. Let Marie Cuire be an example. Her life was not picturesque in the absence of the husband but providing that she lived, she dedicated her own for science and her children. What a great woman!

In conclusion, gender equality is widely recognized all over the world. Both of men and women should take responsibility of bringing up their children. And women have the right to get their favorite job.